I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car?

I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car?

I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car? She has allstate insurance. I won’t be driving often. in California btw

ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2ebdenmihurpost

RELATED FAQS:
Who are Insurance Suppliers?
I’m doing a sort of quick reference website and I’m lost on this topic: Who are considered Insurance Suppliers, apart from the Insurance Companies or Firms themselves..? Would appreciate so much any answers for this :)"

Where can i locate Leaders speciality auto insurance?
Where can i locate Leaders speciality auto insurance?

How much would insurance cost for a 2001 mitsubishi eclipse?
I am 16 and im trying to buy my first car. I would also be under my parents policy for there insurance, im not sure if that would discount the price on how much i pay monthly or not."

Is health insurance paid by a company considered income?
Is health insurance paid by a company considered income?

Selling a car but keeping insurance?
my question is, i have a car at the moment with 2 years no claims bonus.. (i should have 3 years in july) but i am selling my car this week to a mate. they said if i cancel my insurance policy i will only have 2 years no claims can i still sell the car to someone else and just keep the insurance running for it without saying so i’l have 3 years by july or do u have to cancel it once sold, the guy im selling it hasnt actually passed his tes so prob wont even be insuring it for a while and when he does he said hes gonna put the car on his girlfriends insurance"

Which is the best car insurance coverage for an affordable price?
Right now I am insured with Allstate. I am under an Allstate plan called the gold protection plan in which I will be eligible for a new car if there is an accident. I think I am paying a liitle too much for car insurance. I have a 2004 Honda civic and a 2006 Honda civic. Both cars has full coverage. Does a two year old car need full coverage. I am a safe driver and so far there have been no accidents. But two times some one came and hit my older car and both times the damage was covered under the other party’s insurance. Is comprehensive coverage enough for me or is it a good idea to keep the full coverage. Any recommendation.

"In 2014, will we find out that the Affordable Care Act?
is only really affordable by the Insurance Companies that Congress let write it?

What type of Life Insurance would be best for me?
I am a 27 year old single male. I own a house that has a mortgage, and I have some outstanding debt, car, student loans, etc. I plan to be married within the next 3-4 years. I want to make sure that if something should happen to me my family, future wife and parents, are not stuck with my bills and able to continue on without a huge finacial hardship. I know there are different types of life insurance, but not sure how the different ones work. Any help would be greatly appreciated."

I cannot find any cheap car insurance quotes?
Does anyone know any cheap car insurance companies?

Would my health insurance cover for vision?
I currently have Aetna Health Insurance. On their insurance plan, they say they cover vision for free. However, when I was filling out my insurance plan, I forgot to check the box that said I wanted vision covered because it said it was free. Now when I went to get a prescription for glasses, the insurance company said they wouldn’t cover it because I did not check the vision box. Would the company still have to cover it, because they said vision would be covered for free."

"How much does the average insurance agent earn, in tennessee?"
How much does the average insurance agent earn, in tennessee?"

"Do cons understand by starting people on Obamacare…"" sounds like a fear mongering tactic since its just a mandate to buy insurance?"""
Do cons understand by starting people on Obamacare…"" sounds like a fear mongering tactic since its just a mandate to buy insurance?"""

Is insurance cheap for a 2007 Honda CBR125?
I live in Vancouver, Canada if that helps. I’m a new motorcycle driver. 17 years old. What could I expect to pay for insurance?"

How can you figure out how much insurance will cost before buying a car?
How can you figure out how much insurance will cost before buying a car?

Is Travel Insurance Mandatory for Travel to USA?
My parents are travelling to USA in feb, 2008. I just want to know whether travel insurance is mandatory for international travellers coming to USA on family visits? If yes, may i have some insurance plans from reputable companies (at lower cost) which have good customer reviews? I heard that Travelers Liberty"" plan is quite cheap and good for short trip"

Looking for cheap life insurance?
Have been on comparison websites and am baffled by them. Just want cheap decent lifeinsurance

WHAT IS AN INSURANCE PREMIUM?
My partner did my insurance online without knowing i had an endorsement on the licence so when i add this to the existing policy does that mean my insurance policy goes up …and what is my insurance premium ???

Health care insurance in ny?
What is the best health care insurance for a low income 19 year old who just got cut of the affinity child health plan due to age? Any suggestions?

Car Insurance Question?
I’m looking at buying a four door sedan but I don’t have car insurance. The reason that I don’t have insurance is because I only have my permit. Unfortunately, I no longer live with my parents so I don’t think their insurance will cover me. I’ve been trying to get quotes from various companies for when I do get my license but many of them will not even give me a quote if I don’t have my license. Are there any car insurance companies that will offer insurance to me while I still only have my permit? I already found a car that I like before realizing my parents probably won’t be able to put me on their insurance so I’m trying to figure this out quickly but thoroughly. I’d really like to get it soon because I hate driving in my parent’s minivans since they are huge and I have trouble seeing out the tinted back window. So far the only option I see is to have my parents buy the car for me until I have my license (which I plan to get before December to avoid learning in the snow)."

How to get a shrink if you don’t have health insurance?
hi all. i have been going through a lot lately, mentally and emotionally. i feel like i’m going to lose it if i don’t get some help soon. does anyone know if there are any programs or shrinks that help people with no health insurance? i live in california, in the san fernando valley. any advice would be greatly appreciated. thanks"

First car which one??
nevermind, sportswagen out of price rang rabbit or xB?"

Affordable health insurance?
my girlfriends mom wont pay for her health insurance. she has stomach pains constantly but cant afford to get it looked at. what is a good health insurance for one person 20 years old and they dont make alot of money. What is the best plan at Kaiser Permanente?

How will the affordable health care act help me? i dont want to buy health insurance. i havent been to a?
doctor in years and i have a substantial amount of money saved up in case of an emergency.

What is a good but cheap health insurance?
I love in Michigan, I’m 23 years old and just looking for health insurance, cheap but good. I just help being point in the right direction. If you could help, that would be greatly appreciated :)"

"Out of these cars, which one will have the cheapest insurance?"
Uhhh basic stuff, sedans. Just give me your best guess, and no BS."
I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car?
I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car? She has allstate insurance. I won’t be driving often. in California btw
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2ebdenmihurpost
What’s the average time to close an insurance agent’s first deal?
I can’t seem to get a reply from any other positions I apply for, and I’ve been avoiding sales jobs due to not being able to consistantly reach quotas in the past. So, I’m considering selling insurance. How long does it usually take to close a first deal for a major insurance company? What tactics do they use to generate leads?"

If you miss a car insurance payment by a few days are you uninsured those days?
I am going to be late on my payment a few days. If I get in an accident will I be insured?

How does my 21 year old son get health insurance?
My 21 year old dropped out of college and is trying to get back in part time. Would my employer cover his health? How else can he get himself covered? What types of costs are we looking at?

Will insurance pay for my gynecomastia surgery if i do this trick ?
I am 18 year old and dealing with gynecomastia(man boobs) since 13. And its the most embarrassing and most self esteem lowing condition, a man can have so I want to go to psychiatrist and tell him how depressed I am, I am gonna tell him that i am suicidal.. Will he write the letter to the insurance telling that my condition need surgery and its medically necessary??? insurance should cover it because now its not a cosmatic but a psychological medical problem and surgery is the best cure… surgery is better treatment then antidepressant medications.. Those medications even can make breasts more worser"

How come Obama will now allow the same insurance coverage that he was against before?
SO the plan was sh*tty now its not? lmao typical sheep for Obama follow him off the cliff, just don’t take clear thinking people with him"

Can I get insurance without a physical license?
Can I get insurance without a physical license?

"Can I register my car in my name but have insurance in my husband’s, in Florida?"
I live in Florida, I’m 24years old. So you know my insurance would be sky high. I was wondering if I could register my car in my name but have the insurance in my husband’s?"

Can Americans get health insurance offshore?
Like in Canada or Mexico, etc. while you live in America."

Car Insurance question reguarding the color of the car?
I wanted to know if buying a red or black car will make you car insurance go up? or will it make it higher? Im looking in to buying a red car and lots of people are tell me that if i buy a red car that my insurance will go up. Is this true? like what it the percentage of this? Can some one explain this theory to me?

Do you get rid of your car insurance when you get a DWI?
I don’t understand,.. when you get a DWI and license taken away, wouldn’t you not need car insurance anymore for a year since you won’t be driving your car? All the talk about having insurance go up etc, and $1000 added onto the bill every year, does the receiver of the DWI have to keep their insurance or something?"

Term or Whole life insurance?
When I was 25 and my husband was 26 we purchased whole life insurance. This was due to a family member working for Mass Mutual and we were getting it through him. His family has decent money and whole life was the recommendation of his father.(I trust that he knows best ) So years later almost 30…I’m looking into all this mambo jumbo stuff that makes no sense to me and am wondering if we should’ve gone the term life rout. We pay about 100 bucks a month for each of us being covered with 500,000. The both of us and I would like to know if we made the wrong decision??"

How much would it cost for car insurance for a 16 yr old with a 1997 honda civic?
in california

Adding new auto insurance to my existing policy?
I live in Oklahoma, my wifes parents just cancelled all the kids auto insurance, I’m going to get my wifes insurance on my policy but I was wondering if we could add her brothers and sister to ours as well? They’re young and are having a hard time paying bills the way it is. I thought if I put them on ours then they would get a little discount. They don’t live with us. Is that a requirement? Any help would be appreciated, thanks."

Is 1600000 thb good salary in bangkok. Currently in India I get 1900000 per annum.. We need a good flat for small family. husband wife n one year old daughter?
Is 1600000 thb good salary in bangkok. Currently in India I get 1900000 per annum.. We need a good flat for small family. husband wife n one year old daughter?

Is the difference between health insurance and car insurance?
a new entity comes into the world, and that entity by right of being an american citizen, is gauranteed emergency medical care on the government dime. So the government says it has to be insured. I have a had time understanding the arguement, that a 2 day old baby doesn’t need insurance."

What is a good first car?
Whats a good cheap car wich doesent cost much to run But still looks decent. Its for a 16 year old boy. thanx in advance

How much for insurance?
If I were to insure all my assets, including my house, my car, and all my belongings, against loss, theft, and damage (of all kinds), what percentage of my assets’ value would be a good price to pay as a monthly insurance premium?"

Do i have to pay car insurance for a non running car from craigslist?
If i bought a non running car from craigslist for like $500, and would like to work on it to make it run. Do i have to pay for insurance or any kind of monthly fee."

No claims discount on car insurance?
I’ve been driving in the UK for 13 years and never had a crash or made a claim on my car insurance. However, my wife has had three accidents, all of which have resulted in claims against our joint policy. I have now separated from her (not as a result of the accidents!) and want to buy a car of my own. When I look for car insurance quotes, can I state that I’ve had 13 years of no claims or do I have to take into account her 3 claims because they were made against a joint policy?"

Will a speeding ticket from another state affect your auto ..insurance?
Will a speeding ticket from another state affect your auto insurance?

Where and how to get an insurance for a borrowed car?
Hi there, I am going to borrow a car from a friend for one day and since I am not at his insurance policy, I will have to obtain one day insurance for my own name, am I right? I have my own car which is insured but I cannot use it at that day. Can my own insurance cover that single day? If not, where and how do I get that one day insurance? Thanks for answers!"

How can I lower my insurance rates at 19?
So I’m 19 and my insurance is about 100 a month and i pay 400(really its 300 but I pay 400 so I can finish faster) flat a month for a 2012 Chrysler 200 but initially at 18 I wanted a challenger, but my insurance rate was going to be more than my car payment, so here I am at 19 almost 20 in a few months and am wanting to try my luck again at getting a challenger(my dream car) but just want to know if theirs anything I can do to lower my rate for a sports car, I’ve built a substantial amount of credit I earn 30,000 a yr and have never wrecked is their anything else I can do? P.S I work hard and am a college student and in no way have received help from anyone to get what I want, I just work hard and want my dream car and feel like I can manage it but the insurance is killing me."

Car Insurance? UK Help?
Just bought a new car can i transfer insurance from the old one to the new one immedately or keep it on the old one so people can test drive it before they buy it????????

How do i find list of all previous owners of my home?
How do i find list of all previous owners of my home?

Where is the cheapest place to get car insurance for a 17 year old male?
Where is the cheapest place to get car insurance for a 17 year old male?
I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car?
I just passed my driving test and got a license, do I need to pay for insurance if I’m driving my mom’s car? She has allstate insurance. I won’t be driving often. in California btw
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2ebdenmihurpost

Leave a comment